review rating 5  Great Show on Wednesday 9/11 the comedians were funny and relatable! Server did well bringing drinks and food! A must visit spot if you want a good laugh.

    thumb Aaron Presley
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  I wanted to say how great the staff was when we went and seen TJ Miller. It's always a great time here, staff is fantastic and the food is always good to. Keep up the great work and will see you next time.

    thumb Chris Allen
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Always a great show. Every seat has a good view. Decent prices on tickets and food (drinks are a bit spendy). Service is good.

    thumb Rachel Flaten
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  Great cc it’s great to go to on birthdays. Some really good comedians have been here. Highly recommend this club.

    thumb Shannon Honeycutt
    8/24/2019

    review rating 4  I’ve been here twice. They have reasonable ticket prices and great standup comedians. Food and drinks are a bit pricey, but that’s expected. Not a huge fan of the seating layout, it get sort of awkward if you’re facing away from the stage and you have to turn your seat all the around (they have table seating). Service could be improved a bit, seems like it takes 20 min to get a can of beer, plus I’ve had waitresses forget my order. But overall the servers do a good job of getting around and making sure everyone has multiple chances to order. Definitely recommend

    thumb Andriy Bezpalko
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome staff, very nice waitresses, bartenders awesome as well. I been twice, once to see Gary Owen and Andrew Rivers comics were funny as hell!!! I had VIP both times and I always have minimum of 10-14 people each time I come. I really enjoy it there.😂🤣😆

    thumb KattSplosion
    7/28/2019

    review rating 5  My wife and I went to our first comedy show here and the place was fantastic, the warm up comedians were hilarious and the headliner was even funnier. The waiters were polite and took the time to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of. Definitely will be coming back.

    thumb Steven Boyer
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  My first time going here and I had a blast. Food was decent and drinks were priced well. We went to the dry bar comedy tour and the comedians were a riot! My gut hurt for hours after from laughing so hard.

    thumb b sneen
    6/26/2019

    review rating 4  A lot of fun, fair prices, pretty good food and drinks. Great local comics and frequent big-name talent. Strongly recommend it. Great times had by all.

    thumb Joel Waalkens
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place! I come here all the time with friends! It’s also a great date night! Always something different and always a good time! Servers are great too! Comedians are funny, management is great! Never have had a bad experience!

    thumb Jacqueline Hays
    6/01/2019

    review rating 5  We saw Doug Stanhope here. It was a great show. We ate before heading in for the show at Game Works, so no review for food here. Drinks are proceed high, but we knew that going in. Staff was all friendly. We went to the bar over using the waitress, that was faster. Would see more shows here for sure.

    thumb Samantha Craft
    5/29/2019

    review rating 5  Laid back club with great seating for comedy. Service was top notch. Speedy and correct on our orders each and every time. Located on the top level of the mall making it easily accessible from the parking lot. You can park walk right in and be seated all in under 2 minutes. Minneapolis Minnesota has a wealth of comedy and this is a wonderful gem.

    thumb Scott Isaacson
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  We had such an amazing time here last weekend! Lots of laughter, great food and the service was good as well, especially considering it was a sold out show! The host of the show should be a headliner, she is that funny!! And Ruben Paul ... Wow! Had us in tears from laughing so hard! I would highly reccomend experiencing this fun venue. We hope to go back again in the near future!

    thumb Heather Nefs
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  Intimate setting... Sounds was good... Nice video board... All and all I had a great time and would go back.

    thumb Brandon Irish
    4/02/2019

    review rating 4  Great date night facility. Their food is awesome and so is the staff. I highly recommend this place.

    thumb Jesus Cedano
    3/27/2019