review rating 5  Great comics, great atmosphere, perfect location. Food is okay, drinks are good. If you want different food there are more options than you can count at Mall of America, so food isn't a concern. Tickets are always well priced according to the act. I've been there several times and will continue going there for a long time!

    thumb Jeremy Hurkman
    11/10/2019

    review rating 5  We had the best time tonight! We laughed so much I'm not sure when my cheeks are going to stop hurting. Great staff, very inviting and friendly. Samuel was on fire tonight.!!

    thumb Brian
    11/10/2019

    review rating 5  We were here for a work event on local comedy night and we had a ball!Many different local comedians with various backgrounds and experience levels. Amazing drink specials, and it was an overall blast! Would do it again!

    thumb Amy Dray
    11/10/2019

    review rating 5  I accidentally bought tickets for the wrong night(Thurs instead of Fri)! The staff was quick to help me out by letting me exchange my tickets. They were extremely friendly to my 16yr old daughter who was definitely the youngest person in the room. They joked around with her and made her feel extra welcome. Our server Steven was also pretty entertaining and quick witted. Even though we didn't eat, the food that people were eating around us looked and smelled amazing!

    thumb Morley Bouvette
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  I went here yesterday evening to see Jack Jr for date night. We couldn't have been more impressed with our experience! The wait staff was very professional, and we laughed profusely. We will definitely be coming back! The drinks and food were superb as well. I'd recommend their cheese curds! They had a great liquor selection and menu. I can't wait to come back!

    thumb Paige Anderson
    11/03/2019

    review rating 5  Great Show on Wednesday 9/11 the comedians were funny and relatable! Server did well bringing drinks and food! A must visit spot if you want a good laugh.

    thumb Aaron Presley
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  I wanted to say how great the staff was when we went and seen TJ Miller. It's always a great time here, staff is fantastic and the food is always good to. Keep up the great work and will see you next time.

    thumb Chris Allen
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Always a great show. Every seat has a good view. Decent prices on tickets and food (drinks are a bit spendy). Service is good.

    thumb Rachel Flaten
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  Great cc it’s great to go to on birthdays. Some really good comedians have been here. Highly recommend this club.

    thumb Shannon Honeycutt
    8/24/2019

    review rating 4  I’ve been here twice. They have reasonable ticket prices and great standup comedians. Food and drinks are a bit pricey, but that’s expected. Not a huge fan of the seating layout, it get sort of awkward if you’re facing away from the stage and you have to turn your seat all the around (they have table seating). Service could be improved a bit, seems like it takes 20 min to get a can of beer, plus I’ve had waitresses forget my order. But overall the servers do a good job of getting around and making sure everyone has multiple chances to order. Definitely recommend

    thumb Andriy Bezpalko
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome staff, very nice waitresses, bartenders awesome as well. I been twice, once to see Gary Owen and Andrew Rivers comics were funny as hell!!! I had VIP both times and I always have minimum of 10-14 people each time I come. I really enjoy it there.😂🤣😆

    thumb KattSplosion
    7/28/2019

    review rating 5  My wife and I went to our first comedy show here and the place was fantastic, the warm up comedians were hilarious and the headliner was even funnier. The waiters were polite and took the time to make sure we were comfortable and taken care of. Definitely will be coming back.

    thumb Steven Boyer
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  My first time going here and I had a blast. Food was decent and drinks were priced well. We went to the dry bar comedy tour and the comedians were a riot! My gut hurt for hours after from laughing so hard.

    thumb b sneen
    6/26/2019

    review rating 4  A lot of fun, fair prices, pretty good food and drinks. Great local comics and frequent big-name talent. Strongly recommend it. Great times had by all.

    thumb Joel Waalkens
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  I love this place! I come here all the time with friends! It’s also a great date night! Always something different and always a good time! Servers are great too! Comedians are funny, management is great! Never have had a bad experience!

    thumb Jacqueline Hays
    6/01/2019