review rating 4  Fiance' and I happened to be walking passed yesterday and decided catching a show might be a good way to spend our evening. We were not disappointed! The comedians were hilarious, the staff was courteous, venue was clean. Our only complaint was that it took a while to get beverages and we had to pay $4 for me to have WATER. Will definitely be back the next time we make it to the area.

    thumb Leslie Salmi
    10/07/2018

    review rating 4  The food is very good, but expect to pay twice the price of anywhere else. The comics are a bit hit and miss. About 20% are bad. About 60% are just Ok, but you will laugh and leave happy. About 20% are really good. Most likely you will leave happy and want to come back again soon. My first time was to see Asinio Hall and I have been back eight times.

    thumb Eric Woytasek
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  It was fun. Nice place to chill out. Food is not at all costly and comedians have good humor . Recommended for food drink and laugh

    thumb kumar gaurav
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  This place is amazing! Ever time I have been there whether a date, small group or large group thru have been accommodating and professional. I've also never seen a bad comic. They are all hilarious. The bartenders are awesome too. Always good pours, and good conversation and classy attitude and demeanor. Reggie always takes care of us. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants to have a great time and laugh!

    thumb Jonathan Scherkenbach
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  I’M glad that my wife and I came to The House of Comedy! The staff is great!JUST when I didn’t think it could get any better they brought our drink and food in a timely manner!DOING this well as an establishment will guarantee my future patronage!THIS place is awesome!!!FOR a reasonable price you get some great food!FREE chances at winning tickets is awesome too!!!TICKETS were very reasonable considering the amount of entertainment you get for the price!

    thumb Quincy Rohach
    2/24/2019

    review rating 4  Had a great experience. The comedian was great. Wasn't thrilled by the additional $8 in fees and the mandatory purchase during the show. But the show was great. Bathroom and entertainment areas were very clean.

    thumb Jessica Gross
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  Came on Friday evening, had a great time!!! Comedians were about 80% what I would hope for. But for the price I will definitely continue going and recommend.

    thumb Sid S
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  Our 3rd time going to the comedy club. We love it! We drive an hour and a half to come see the shows and they never disappoint. Had the cheesecake tonight as a treat and it was delicious! We will continue coming for our nights out!

    thumb Amanda Roy
    3/16/2019

    review rating 4  Great date night facility. Their food is awesome and so is the staff. I highly recommend this place.

    thumb Jesus Cedano
    3/27/2019