pandora player icon


	
Triple Threat Tuesday

Triple Threat Tuesday

November 28, 2017 - April 3, 2018

MN's Best Up & Comers Take the Stage!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, November 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Best Amateur Night in the Twin Cities

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, December 5, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

The Hottest Amateur Night in Scottsdale!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, December 26, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

$5.00

MN's Best Up & Comers Take the Stage!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, January 2, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

MN's Best Up & Comers Take the Stage!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, January 9, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

MN's Best Up & Comers Take the Stage!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, January 16, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

MN's Best Up & Comers Take the Stage!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, January 23, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

MN's Best Up & Comers Take the Stage!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, January 30, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

MN's Best Up & Comers Take the Stage!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, February 6, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

MN's Best Up & Comers Take the Stage!

Triple Threat Tuesday

Tue, February 13, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

$5.00

Triple Threat Tuesday
The Best Amateur Night in the Twin Cities!! $5 ticket , $5 beverages and $5 app, that is the triple threat.

Tuesday, Nov 28

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Dec 05

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Dec 26

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Jan 02

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Jan 09

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Jan 16

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Jan 23

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Jan 30

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Feb 06

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Tuesday, Feb 13

DOORS: 6:30 / SHOW: 7:30

$5.00

Get The Latest Updates
Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Search:

Enter the name of a comic or event!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon!

Pandora Mixtape

Coming Soon!